## INTERNAL COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Swapna Gopinath	Presiding Officer
2	Mr. Shekhar Ardhendu Singh	Member-Faculty
3	Dr. Sanjay Pohekar	Member-Faculty
4	Mrs. Kavita Sahasrabuddhe	Member-Non Teaching Employee
5	Mr. Abhijeet Pangarkar	Member-Non Teaching Employee
6	Ms. Ishita Dhawan, SSVAP, Pune (Programme: B.A. (Visual Arts and Photography), PRN: 21050522017)	Member-Student
7	Mr. Aditya Desai, SIT, Pune (Programme: B.Tech. (Computer Science and Engineering), PRN 2007012206)	Member-Student
8	Ms. Hema Karande, SCRI, Pune (Programme: Ph.D. in Engineering (Computer Science and Technology), PRN: 18079001020)	Member-Student
9	Ms. Renuka Mukadam, Independent Consultant and Trainer, Prevention of Sexual Harassment (POSH), Pune	Member-External
10	Head Student Affairs	Member Secretary